Skip to content

New Things, Y’All!

February 22, 2009

Hee. I’ve been infinitely happy this weekend. Huge number of crazy trip photos, being out w/ wonderful people and spending lazy, warm afternoons at home after what seems like aeons. The good life, I tell you. In other news, my muse is back and I’ve written more words in last two days than in the last two months! I cannot describe how good this feels. 🙂

Anyhoo. The new things being – a page of all previous headers [woohoo!], updates on the Video! page and this spanking new, absolutely darling template!

That’s all I wanted to say, yeah. 😛

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2009 12:04 AM

    I absolutely love the new template! It’s clean, neat and crisp. Mast hai…

  2. February 23, 2009 5:35 AM

    This is good and all that but you know what Suraksha, I have a big hunch – you will change this template in less than two weeks. I really think you will.

  3. February 23, 2009 6:38 AM

    Nalla irukku.

  4. February 23, 2009 8:06 AM

    new header.. new template.. kalakre Sur…

    Anyways i love this minimalistic tempy

  5. February 23, 2009 6:20 PM

    Ajinkya –
    Thank you, thank you! Mast is such a perfect adjective for this! 😀

    Amrit –
    You think? Weirdly, I think too. Though I love this template. Guess I’m too emotionally attached to Tarski. 😛

    Vijay Ganesh –
    Thanks! 🙂

    D Rat –
    Hehe, thank you! 🙂

  6. February 25, 2009 6:43 AM

    Love the template 🙂

  7. February 25, 2009 6:50 AM

    Sharan –
    Woohoo! 😀 Me too! But all the space is a little unnerving.

Leave a Reply

