Skip to content

H Is For Her

February 15, 2009

I’m just back from a trip to Kerala [Cochin/Munnar/Other nice places]. I returned home to my sister sleeping and just wanted to say hi and let her continue her nap. The following ensued: 

Me: Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii bum! *indescribably huge grin*
Her [peeking out of the sheets]: Hi. I’ll be excited to see you when I wake up properly, okay? 
Me: :-/ -> Rofl-blog!

PS – The trip was A-MAZING. The most fun I’ve had in a while! The girls rock! 😀

PPS – It dawned on me, for the millionth time, that Chennai Central, however ill-kept and dirty, has to be one of my most favourite places in Madras! 🙂

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2009 4:30 PM

    Mail or call when you see this

  2. shrey permalink
    February 15, 2009 10:01 PM

    Welcome back 😛

  3. February 15, 2009 10:56 PM

    Sooper header!

  4. Asmita permalink
    February 16, 2009 1:56 AM

    Good to see a post.
    and That’s so cute 😀

  5. February 16, 2009 1:28 PM

    At long last! Welcome back!

  6. February 16, 2009 5:04 PM

    THAT’S where you were! Thank GOD you’re back. I missed seeing you online. Couldn’t really place my finger on it, coz I’m not online much myself, these days. But yay, go FreakSpace 🙂

  7. February 16, 2009 5:29 PM

    Go little floo!

  8. Atulaa permalink
    February 17, 2009 5:05 PM

    thanks for the comment 🙂 your blog’s pretty darn awesome too!

    and yes, i feel the same way about chennai central.. AND girlbunch-time ROCKS!

Leave a Reply

