Skip to content

December Children!

December 10, 2008

Happy Birthday to a warm ray of sunshine, to one of the most passionate writers I know. Happy Birthday, Sharan! πŸ™‚

And to V, whose birthday was yesterday. V, you’re the yin to my yang, the cheese to my crackers, the champagne to my strawberries. The one person who will go crazy with me and the one person who’ll sit with me by the sea saying nothing at all. Here’s to you. πŸ™‚

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 10, 2008 1:30 PM

    Here’s to every December’s child!

  2. December 10, 2008 8:58 PM

    And cheers to the author of this post who is a another December child!! πŸ™‚

    PS: Note the double exclamation mark. I refuse to give grow up. πŸ˜›

  3. December 11, 2008 7:03 PM

    Aww, thanks! My blogger updates have stopped working and I had to go through every blog to see if there were any updates. As it turns out, it was worth it.

    ANNyway, its your turn in 4 days πŸ™‚

  4. December 11, 2008 9:07 PM

    Swat –
    πŸ™‚

    V –
    Yay!! Here’s to the youngest 20-year olds! πŸ˜›

    Sharan –
    Heh, you’re welcome! πŸ™‚ Have a good one?

    And four days, yeah. :-/

  5. December 14, 2008 9:32 PM

    Happy Birthday!!!

  6. December 15, 2008 12:21 AM

    Tina –
    Thanks so much! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

