Skip to content

Chanel No.5

July 22, 2008

The most iconic fragrance in the history of everything is mine. ‘Nuff said! 😀

11 Comments leave one →
  1. July 22, 2008 7:19 AM

    If that was a gift, then woo hoo!
    If that was a buy, then woot!

  2. July 22, 2008 10:08 AM

    @CR:
    I couldn’t buy a whiff of Chanel! Tis a present from my mum. That still count? 😛

  3. July 22, 2008 7:39 PM

    I read it as Channel No.5. Switched on the TV to find MP’s waving cash 😛

  4. Vandhana permalink
    July 22, 2008 11:33 PM

    Is it now fancy tech stuff on hold and hello swanky fragrance bottles?
    Your lucky-bum moments! Can I swap?

  5. July 23, 2008 5:21 AM

    This was what you were talking about… ok ok… Spending a fortune for 7.5ml, which one can barely smell in madras’s heat…unless he/she is Vaary Close.. 😛

  6. July 23, 2008 6:07 AM

    @Abhi:
    Aiyo, won’t your worsht mokkai-ness every cease?! 😦 On GTalk and now on blog – gah!

    @Van:
    Absolutely not! Anyway, I never really asked for the tech stuff – it just kept finding it’s way to me. 😛 But this – I almost swooned!

    @Kar:
    I was talking about this? Where/when?! 😮

    And hello! 🙄 Chanel is so not everyday use. Therefore, so not for use in the heat. That bottle could last me a lifetime. 😀

  7. July 23, 2008 12:09 PM

    Well, a gift is so much better.
    And do use it, we don’t want those flavours to settle and fade after six months, do we?
    🙂

  8. July 26, 2008 10:24 PM

    I agree with chennairamblings. One need to use the perfume regularly otherwise the flavour’s strength fades away. Probably, it becomes like a normal water after 18m or so !

  9. August 1, 2008 11:37 AM

    Ah perfume..the vice of every woman!

  10. August 5, 2008 10:11 AM

    Vice? Vice? Never!

    Perhaps the most iconic…icon ever? I always spray myself with a sample whenever I walk past a cosmetic counter…can’t help myself! It really is beauty perfumified (er…).

    x
    JAG

    PS: thanks for your comments! =)

  11. August 5, 2008 9:12 PM

    @JAG:
    You do that too?! Yay for like-mindedness! And yes, the most iconic icon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

