Skip to content

Medusa-ed

April 11, 2008

Quick piece of advice: If you have long-ish hair and if you’re thinking of getting it oiled/massaged from someone recommended by a person who has hair two inches long, DON’T. 😐

May be an update story follows.

15 Comments leave one →
  1. boejanxelana permalink
    April 11, 2008 1:38 PM

    hhhai..

  2. Prithvi Raj permalink
    April 11, 2008 3:38 PM

    lol

  3. April 12, 2008 12:07 AM

    lol.
    WEll, almost everything becomes ok if you wash with loads of shampoo and HOT water…

  4. April 12, 2008 12:11 AM

    Hehe, well… this is froma guy whose hair is longer than 2 inches…

    I know what you mean.

    🙂

  5. April 12, 2008 6:47 AM

    @Prithvi Raj:
    Believe me, NOT Lol material. 😐

    @camphor:
    That’s what I did. Scalding hot water and 8X the amount of shampoo I normally use. 😦 Everything’s semi-okay. Gah.

    @Harshad:
    Heh. =) Similar experiences?

  6. April 12, 2008 9:07 PM

    ROTFLOL!!

    Sounds like someone exacted their revenge upon u.. 😛

  7. neuroticteletubby permalink
    April 12, 2008 10:13 PM

    LOL. What followed?

  8. April 12, 2008 10:43 PM

    @Mohammed Ameen:
    Nope, nope. It was all in good will. Which is why it’s so hilarious, in a way. 😛

    @neuroticteletubby:
    Here goes – After the massage, I had knotted, greasy, noodle-like hair. To cut a long story short, it took me 45 min to un-knot hair, another hour to wash the grease off and yet another 30 min to patiently dry and comb my hair. *Shudder*

  9. April 12, 2008 11:32 PM

    Wow, thats a lot of pain u’ve been in..

    U might wanna try those fancy hair cuts..

    *Giggles endlessly*

  10. April 13, 2008 6:39 AM

    lol. Looking forward to the update 🙂

  11. April 13, 2008 11:19 AM

    ROFL

    If you use 8 X times shampoo, then use my company’s products 😛

  12. April 13, 2008 7:25 PM

    @Mohammed Ameen:
    Fancy hair-cuts? You mean those that make you wish you’d just stuck w/ long hair? :-s

    @Niths:
    No enthu, no update. Long & short of it I had to spend an awful lot of of my day to get past this harrowing experience! 😛

    @Abhi:
    Sheddup. And marketing when you’re not even on the job! Psch! 😛

  13. April 14, 2008 10:04 PM

    I’ve got 1/4 inch hair, should I be worried? 😛

  14. April 15, 2008 12:02 PM

    Hey Karthik, not you but other people who might get a massage from you should be worried.

    Suraksha, thanks for advice. I was really going to have a massage like that. May be I should rethink my plans. 😛

  15. April 15, 2008 12:04 PM

    Hey Karthik, not you but other people who might get a massage from you should be worried.

    Suraksha, thanks for advice. I was really going to have a massage like that. May be I should rethink my plans. 😛

Leave a Reply

