Skip to content

We are 3!

April 7, 2008

And in celebration, we are going to make flavoured custard w/ slices of apple, banana and chopped cherries. Hee! 😀

Happy Birthday, FreakSpace!

28 Comments leave one →
  1. Sagaro permalink
    April 7, 2008 10:33 AM

    Where is the treat!

  2. April 7, 2008 11:26 AM

    Exactly, where is the treat?

  3. April 7, 2008 1:20 PM

    yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy habbeee budday!!!!

    may you be visited by umpteen number o fh ot droolable men and may they all be rich and intelligent and absoklutely in love wit hyou 🙂

  4. April 7, 2008 2:51 PM

    @Gapp:
    Here we go again. You ask for treat, I say no way, You ask again and I say yes. And then you say Chuck it, I was kidding. Really wanna go thru all that for the n-th time? 😛

    @Shills:
    Et tu?! 😮

    @Vai:
    Thaaaaaaank you for those uplifiting words! 😛 😀

  5. April 7, 2008 3:32 PM

    3rd year ….Keep going !!

  6. April 7, 2008 7:21 PM

    Oh, that reminds me, vettivan is turning 3 sometime this year…gotta find out when tho! me too me too…treat treat! 😀

  7. chennairamblings permalink
    April 7, 2008 8:03 PM

    Congrats.
    Keep writing. 😀

  8. April 7, 2008 8:05 PM

    Cool, Gurl! I mean, I did start a bunch-a blogs 3 years ago.. I mean, a lotta blogs.. Wasn’t too long before I hit the dreaded “Writer’s Block”, or maybe is it “Blogger’s Block” 😛 in this case..

    Well, 3 years!!! Mahn, that is real hardwork.. Keep Up the good work, Gurl..

    P.S: I’ve got a single activeblog too, please care to check it out people..

    Disclaimer: Ain’t gonna be as fancy as suraksha’s blog though (Hat’s off to the dame 🙂 )

    http://l33terature.wordpress.com/

  9. Sagaro permalink
    April 7, 2008 9:41 PM

    I say chuck it? Er… lemme go thro’ the cycle for you:
    I say treat, you say no way. I say treat again you say yes. Then you conveniently forget and then I remind someday and you say yes tell me a date and time and I say and I don’t know how but for all those n times you had something more important to do. And then fed up with your tactics on avoiding treats I say chuck it.

  10. Sagaro permalink
    April 7, 2008 9:44 PM

    correction: n-1 times.

    PS: Yes I am fed up with both your tactics and the cycle, so here is something different… no need treat.

  11. April 7, 2008 10:46 PM

    @Sagaro Dude, truth be told – I think most “gurls” adopt these tactics to avoid giving treats to people 🙂 .. Its an endless cycle.. In the end.. It’s us guys who end up treating people.. 😦

  12. April 7, 2008 11:28 PM

    On a side note – William Wordsworth was born today :).. Maybe, thats where all this “intellectuality” comes from 😛 .. ROTFLOL!!!..

  13. April 8, 2008 2:10 PM

    Congratulations !

  14. April 8, 2008 2:40 PM

    Soofer 🙂
    Hippy Barthday Freak space 🙂

  15. April 8, 2008 5:46 PM

    @Invisible China/Balaji:
    Thanks a mil! 😀

    @CR/Niths:
    Thaaaaaank you girls! 😀

    @Kar:
    Enna you too treat! You first treat for VettiVan’s budday! 😛

    @Mohammed Ameen:
    Junking a space w/ what you think about everything under the sun is neither hard work nor fanciful nor intellectual! 😛

    @Gapp:
    You conveniently tell me a time when you KNOW I’m not available. You and your shadiness. 😛

  16. April 8, 2008 6:44 PM

    @Su’s worth:
    Okay. You name a date and time then. 😛

  17. April 8, 2008 8:28 PM

    CONGRATS! 🙂
    FreakSpace,bigger and better!

  18. Adit permalink
    April 8, 2008 9:23 PM

    =0 ….see this is a more awe-inspiring three yr anniversary ;)…Congrats nut!! keep blogging….keeps me amused 😉

  19. April 8, 2008 9:34 PM

    @Gapp:
    Shall do, shall do. Wait w/ bated breath. 😛

    @Van:
    Thaank you! We shall do off our lost plan of April 5th, 2008 as celebration! 😛

    @Adit:
    No it isn’t! Courting a space on the web is a LOT easier, lemme tell you! 😛

    And I’m always your amusement person, no?! My blog amuses you, I amuse you, painting arbit things on my face amuses you, that I turn pink in the sun amuses you. Ha! I’m such a giver of happyness! 😛 *Runs off*

  20. April 8, 2008 10:21 PM

    Not sure about the better part, but bigger yes. What with McD at your back door. 😛

  21. April 9, 2008 12:48 PM

    Thats simply great!
    Congrats! 🙂

  22. April 9, 2008 4:45 PM

    YAY!! I gotta tell ya, your blog is happily uplifting. Amazing how a virtual rant-space can make your day. Its like my cup of coffee, this 🙂

    Keep blogging di…

  23. April 9, 2008 6:05 PM

    @Gapp:
    *Sticks tongue out*

    @Narain:
    Thanks a mil!

    @Sharan:
    😀 Comparing my blog to coffee? Now that made my day! Coffee is one of the best things to grace mankind, I say! 😛 Thanks girl!

  24. swat permalink
    April 9, 2008 6:33 PM

    Happy big 3 Freakspace 🙂

  25. April 9, 2008 6:42 PM

    happy bday:)

  26. April 10, 2008 11:33 PM

    Was this blog off-limits to arbit strangers like me for a while?

  27. April 11, 2008 6:33 AM

    @swat/bg:
    Thank you! 🙂

    @anony mouse:
    Yes it was. Also to those other than the arbit strangers, I might add.

  28. Murali Krishnan permalink
    April 14, 2008 11:19 PM

    A little late, but wtf, congrats! Keep it up! 😀

Leave a comment