Skip to content

Ruined

March 26, 2008

One of the most amazing relationships I ever had just lost all meaning for me. I feel hollow, angry and miserable. But I think it’s good, in some ways. Though it’s going to be hard for me to walk away from this person, I’ve made my mind up. And that’s the way the cookie crumbles.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. msnarain permalink
    March 26, 2008 10:58 PM

    Isnt that life all about?

  2. Sagaro permalink
    March 27, 2008 6:36 AM

    Adi paavi. Just cause I was kidding I won’t give you that Naruto dvd, you would write something like this… hmmm… not good not good.

  3. March 27, 2008 11:13 AM

    Is it because gapp dint give a DVD? That bum is yet to give me a crater of beer which he promised … 😛

    btw, i am yet to give you the friends dvd

  4. Sagaro permalink
    March 27, 2008 11:23 AM

    @TUD:
    Since we all are owning up and blaming up peeps on what they were supposed give… lemme remind you of a certain someone’s promise to treat me for getting a job at NDTV. 😛

  5. March 27, 2008 1:55 PM

    can I have beer?

  6. March 27, 2008 2:24 PM

    @ sagaro
    this blog owner was complaining about a Cat class on saturday … how am i supposed to know it is only in the morning?

  7. March 27, 2008 2:39 PM

    @msnarain:
    Sometimes. 🙂

    @Everyone else:
    Here is a post that obviously states that I’m unhappy and here you are discussing food and beer. So much for empathy. 😛

    @TUD:
    Not cat class. Internal tests at college that they fancily call CATs (Continuous Assessment Tests) 😛 And slighta, it’s full-day types, meaning we get back home at 1800!

  8. March 27, 2008 2:43 PM

    Heart bleeding for you 😦
    Did someone mention free beer? 😛

  9. March 27, 2008 6:12 PM

    sad to hear that..

  10. March 27, 2008 8:19 PM

    Show me the beer 🙂 And the food.

  11. March 27, 2008 9:20 PM

    Can i ask for Vodka instead of Beer? And free food is always the welcome. Since Ganesh is vegan now, I can team up with him and ask for Veggie food.

    And pity you. I’ll still have the cookie, Crumbled or not! 😀

  12. March 27, 2008 9:26 PM

    @Rambler:
    Sympathetic souls do exist after all. Thank you. 🙂

    @Kar:
    Pity? You sympathise/empathise w/ me. But PITY? I don’t think so – neither yours nor any other’s! 🙂

    And Gapp isn’t vegan. He eats cheese by the ton. 😛

  13. March 28, 2008 11:10 PM

    am trying hard really to find the connection between the post itself and the comments!! someone lead me to light

Leave a Reply

