Skip to content

A-Z Tag!

February 26, 2008

Tagged by Su, who is, thank god, back to blogging. Yay!

A-Available? No. For coffee, though, yes. 😛
B-Best friend: 1. A git who is extremely full of himself and riotously funny. 2. V, whom I don’t talk to THAT much but is the one I call when I’m hyperventilating!
C-Cake or Pie: Pie. Especially, those yum dark chocolate filled thingums w/ flaky crusts!
D-Drink of choice: Litchi juice.
E-Essential thing used everyday: Moisturiser. No, really, it’s essential!
F-Favorite color: Currently on a Red-fetish.
G-Gummi bears or worms: Bears.
H-Hometown: Madras. Good ol’ Madras. 🙂
I-Indulgence: Banana-walnut cake and Praline.
J-January or February: January. It’s a month of believing the year will be great. Feb is when life happens. 😐
K-Kids and names: Of course I want kids and of course I’ve already thought of names and of course, I’m not telling you!
L-Life is incomplete without: Rainy afternoons, coffee and conversation
M-Marriage date: Ask me in three years or so. 😛
N-Number of siblings: One. Two. G-Obnoxious. H-Pain in the ass. And yet, I love her them to bits. 🙂
O-Oranges or apples: Apples. And I thought one wasn’t supposed to compare the two?
P-Phobias: Cockroaches. Yuck.
Q-Quote:
We must certainly acknowledge that solitude is a fine thing; but it is a pleasure to have some one who can answer, and to whom we can say, from time to time, that solitude is a fine thing.
– Honore de Balzac
R-Reason to smile: I’ve never needed one. 🙂
S-Season: Monsoon. There’s something other-wordly about dark, rumbling clouds and cold drops of rain.
T-Tag three people: Sharanya, Vandhana, MKT
U-Unknown fact about me: I can be very rude and very snobbish. It’s very rare, but it’s a possibility.
V-Vegetable you do not like: Egg-plant.
W-Worst habit: The Ego.
X-rays you have had: One for my heart or rib cage or something. Can’t quite recall.
Y-Your favourite food: Currently crumb-friend mushrooms and tartar sauce.
Z-Zodiac: Sagittarius

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Murali Krishnan permalink
    February 26, 2008 8:25 PM

    I’m MKT! I was tagged. Yippee!

  2. Sagaro permalink
    February 26, 2008 9:24 PM

    ” K-Kids and names”

    Ah! For that one choice alone I wish I was tagged…

    And Siblings one ah? What about poor bro? *sniff* *sniff*

  3. February 26, 2008 9:27 PM

    @MKT:
    Oh lord. =) Anyhoo, thanks for doing the tag! 😀

    @Gapp:
    Tagged. Now go ahead and tell us! 😛

    I thought one mention of you would suffice. No? 😛

  4. Sagaro permalink
    February 26, 2008 9:35 PM

    //A git who is extremely full of himself and riotously funny

    That is not me. I is your sibling period.

    And no I am not doing the whole tag and all. I would just merely write about kids and how wonderful creatures they are… they make for amazing bombs you see.

  5. February 26, 2008 9:52 PM

    @Gapp:
    That is you. Also, edited. Khush?

    And tagged for K-Kids and Names only!

  6. Vandhana permalink
    February 27, 2008 6:01 PM

    Heeee!!!! 😀 You tagged me!! Yaaeeyy!! You the best!
    I loved your Jan/Feb tag! 🙂

  7. February 27, 2008 9:17 PM

    ” We must certainly acknowledge that solitude is a fine thing; but it is a pleasure to have some one who can answer, and to whom we can say, from time to time, that solitude is a fine thing.”

    Ammmmmmazing quote 🙂

    ” D-Drink of choice: Litchi juice.”

    Me orey likeys litchi juice, as well 🙂

  8. February 27, 2008 9:28 PM

    Litchi juice. wheee….. yippeee…. eee

  9. Murali Krishnan permalink
    February 27, 2008 11:21 PM

    My pleasure. 😀

  10. February 28, 2008 2:11 AM

    Hmmmm

  11. February 28, 2008 3:53 AM

    @Van:
    Yep, now do the tag and send me link! 😀

    @Nithya:
    That’s one of my favourite quotes – has kept me going for I don’t know how long! 🙂

    @Amrut:
    Hee! Dinno this many people loved Litchi Juice! 😀

    @MKT:
    🙂

  12. February 28, 2008 4:50 PM

    me looooves litchi juice too 🙂

Leave a Reply

