Skip to content

Honesty Week!

February 5, 2008

As Rads, Adit and I were returning from Blore, we got talking about a great many things. May be it was the night or the amazing coffee, I found myself vocal on an unusually blunt level. And since we were on a spilling-the-beans spree, I thought I might as well declare my Honesty Week begun.

So, I have till Feb 9, Saturday, 2200 to go. It’s been pretty safe so far and I’ve only had to say a few things I wouldn’t normally say. Good, I say!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 7, 2008 1:15 PM

    How has the honesty week being going?

  2. February 7, 2008 6:16 PM

    @Amrit:
    It’s had some bumps. I think I totally cheesed off couple of people. Otherwise, my social life remains intact! 😀

  3. February 8, 2008 11:26 AM

    Not bad!

  4. Murali Krishnan permalink
    February 9, 2008 8:04 PM

    Hey, I think it’d be great if you have this week of yours every month. What say people?

  5. February 9, 2008 9:29 PM

    @MKT:
    NOT! 😮

Leave a Reply

