Skip to content

Boss

November 10, 2007

Been on a tremendous Sholay, Jhankaar Beats and R.D.Burman high for a couple of days now! Watched both movies twice in a single day and Burman’s been on continuous loop on Winamp.

I think I’m done with my Illayaraja phase for a while. It’s Burman+Kishore da+Rafi for sometime to come! Also, I’ve taken to saying Bahut nainsaafi hai/Bahut yaarana lagta hai/Chance pe dance quite a bit. H is abs fed up w/ me and poured water on my head for saying them today. 😛

I mean, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Sholay, Burman, Italian and Coffee. Woot!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 11, 2007 1:47 AM

    ahh burman ji, my all time fav 😀

    Jaane Jaan Dhoondta Phir Raha…

  2. November 11, 2007 9:06 AM

    @pm:
    😀 and Piya Tu Ab Toh Aaja – what sexy cha cha cha rhythm maan!

  3. November 11, 2007 12:46 PM

    Italian coffee or Madras Filter?

    Have you ever heard of or tried Kalmane’s bluegrass? If you haven’t, remind me, I’ll make you coffee at home and have you try it.

  4. November 13, 2007 2:58 PM

    😀
    .
    .
    .
    but 😦

    Meet up with every one else….dont meet up wit me 😦

  5. November 13, 2007 3:41 PM

    @camphor:
    Madras Filter! 😀 And er, I just googled Kalmane’s Bluegrass – so yeah, you can make me some next time! 😛

    @vaish:
    awww, lol! 🙂 sometime defi!

Leave a Reply

