Skip to content

Naagin – Decibel

October 13, 2007

Courtesy: Dilip. Kickass track. Hooked to it! 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Wascally Wabbit permalink
    October 13, 2007 4:22 PM

    Yeah its kick ass 🙂 🙂

    More detls:

    “Naagin” by Decibel. I guess the album is Lady Cobra

    And hey, the link to my blog is broken 😦

  2. October 13, 2007 4:26 PM

    @WW:
    ooh, and i also found this song they remixed Naagin from. It’s one of those awesome ’70s tracks. will send you sometime!

    blog link fixed! sowwie!

  3. October 17, 2007 11:49 PM

    Hi buddy..I ve read ur blog.. ur style of writing is good.. i ve added ur blog as my favorites.. Please reciprocate by blogrolling me.. It wud definitely help me gain a page rank. hoping 4 a +ve reply.. visit my blog http://ruudsarena.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

