Skip to content

What They Say

October 8, 2007

Whenever he saunters by, I turn away. They say I can’t take my eyes off him. They say I blush bright pink every time he’s in the vicinity. He walks by and everyone turns to look at me. They say I glow. They don’t find him irresistible. They say that they can see I do.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Wascally Wabbit permalink
    October 8, 2007 8:48 PM

    So, Who’s it??

    And hey, nice header image..Its Brilliant!!

  2. October 8, 2007 9:50 PM

    @WW:
    umm…too public a forum to say! and header image is from trip to Kerala! 🙂

  3. October 8, 2007 10:02 PM

    OOh…OOH….same only, but little different

  4. October 8, 2007 10:16 PM

    Enna Idhu orey the effect? What happened to the other “people”?? 🙂

  5. October 11, 2007 5:44 PM

    others dont find him irresistible? cant be me then 😛

  6. October 11, 2007 6:27 PM

    @planemad:
    what charming attitude. 😛 and yeah, it isn’t you. =)

  7. October 15, 2007 4:51 PM

    Sweet! I won’t even remember what they say simply because I’m lost in my world that is centred around her.

  8. October 15, 2007 7:08 PM

    @Rags:
    Awww. But the creatures I call friends NEVER let me forget. 😛

Leave a Reply

