Skip to content

Kerala!

September 26, 2007

It’s been a weird week so far, starting off with my not knowing we had CAT on monday and gen. writing it on the go. Days are stretching on forever 😦 The only that’s keeping me going is the trip to Kerala over the weekend! Yay! πŸ˜€ We’d probably be visiting Vembanad, Wayanad, Kottayam, Kumarakom and Kochi. I hear it’s raining like crazy there, which should be SUCH a relief from this scorching heat. And I hope to be able to take some good photographs.

Speaking of which, here’s Planemad’s photostream from the Gingee Fort trip organised by the Chennai Photography Club. The place looks abs. amazing and I’m defi visiting it sometime this year. πŸ™‚

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2007 4:41 PM

    Gusshow. Kerala should be fun. The city where I am in has typical european weather, rains and sun shine at the same time πŸ™‚ And it gets cold at nights 😦

  2. shash permalink
    September 27, 2007 12:07 AM

    kerala reminds me of something from DC today..

    MISBAH THOUGHT HE WAS SENDING THE BALL TO A PLACE WHERE THERE … HE DID NOT KNOW THAT THERE IS A MALAYALI IN EVERY CORNER OF THE WORLD

    have fun in mallu land.:)

  3. September 27, 2007 11:41 PM

    @abhi:
    10 deg. C? πŸ˜€ have fun, maadi! πŸ˜€

    @shash:
    sreesanth is hawt, i say! πŸ™‚ and will defi have a truckload of fun!

  4. September 30, 2007 10:10 PM

    Allos… I see Ivemissed a lot on your blog πŸ™‚ :(… I mean…..

  5. September 30, 2007 10:11 PM

    ooooh…yes, I’m in lowe wit sreesanth too…. I liek his….Arrogance..

Leave a Reply

