Skip to content

Random Q’s

August 22, 2007

Tagged again quite soon by The Inane Isis 🙂 Follows:

1.(a) Pick out a scar you have
Er… I don’t have scars. But if you insist, there’s something close to that on my left knee.
(b)and explain how you got it?
Fist-fighting with a very annoying, dumb boy when I was 7. 😐

2.What does your phone look like?
What phone? Landline? 😐

3. What is on the walls of your bedroom?
Softboard, Family portrait, Spiderman :P, Thierry Henry, Post-its

4. What is your current desktop picture?
This – The rainy, sodium-lamp-lit road outside of my home.

5. Do you believe in gay marriage?
Yes, I do.

6. What do you want more than anything right now?
To sleep away the whole of tomorrow. 🙂

7. What time were you born?
3:16 p.m.

8. Are your parents still together?
Yep, yep, very much.

9. Last person who made you cry?
Er…People don’t really make me cry. 😛

10. What is you favorite perfume/cologne?
Men – Knowing; Women – United Colors Of Benetton Sport currently!

11. What kind of hair/eye color do you like in the opposite sex?
Not particular, as long as hair’s not ghastly blond or orange or similar, it’s fine. 😛

12. What are you listening to?
Green Day – Boulevard of Broken Dreams. Discovered it today and fallen in love with it!
13. Do you get scared of the dark?
No. I like it, in fact.

14. Do you like pain killers?
It’s been too long a while since I’ve had any to remember 🙂

15. Are you too shy to ask someone out?
I hope not! Haven’t ever had the chance to find out!

16. If you could eat anything right now, what would it be?
My paati’s famous idlis and dad’s famous dal! 😀

17. Who was the last person you made mad?
Varsha! =) Dang, she deleted blog, so can’t link!

18. Is anyone in love with you?
In love love with me? I don’t think so! But otherwise, yes.

And yeah, I can’t bother tagging anyone! If you wanna do tag, help yourself and pass me the link! 😀

9 Comments leave one →
  1. August 22, 2007 6:59 AM

    Thanks a mil (ur style) 😉 for taking up the tag 😀

    “What do you want more than anything right now?
    To sleep away the whole of tomorrow.”
    Sigh ! Wish i could sleep away the whole of today and tomorrow and day after tomorrow as well 😐

  2. Sagaro permalink
    August 22, 2007 6:46 PM

    Thanks a mil is YOUR STYLE??? What more have you internalized from me. My sarcasm, my lines, my style… sheesh… Suraksha, it is high time you get your own life.

  3. August 22, 2007 6:59 PM

    @nithya:
    weekend comes soon!

    @gapp:
    1. i never said thanks a mil is my style. happened to say that to nithya for doing tag. and she assumed it was my style. 2. you anyway do not own copyrights to it 😛 3. i did NOT internalize either “your” sarcasm or lines or style. 4. i have my own life. you go be happy in yours.

  4. August 22, 2007 8:16 PM

    Link onnu thaan baaki. Naanense. Rotary did community dis-service by getting you drunk and letting me suffer. 😛

  5. August 22, 2007 10:28 PM

    this is freaky…my BC says i was born at 3:16pm too… :O

  6. August 23, 2007 7:11 AM

    you have spiderman picutres on your bedroom? 😛
    haha

  7. August 23, 2007 6:14 PM

    @me:
    i wasn’t drunk or anything! 😦 naansens!

    @kar:
    yeah? hi five! 😛

    @N:
    what’s there to haha? 😐 i like spidey 😛

  8. August 24, 2007 10:51 AM

    that were some interesting facts…

  9. August 25, 2007 8:08 PM

    I’ve taken the tag.Check it out.

Leave a Reply

