Skip to content

The Deathly Hallows

July 20, 2007

Tomorrow, officially. Have already read it though! 😀 Am saving my critique for after it releases, being the kind soul that I am. If however, you are the kind of insane person who wants to know what happens before you read the book, here are quite a few spoilers!

Anyway, San and I will be heading to Odyssey, Adyar at 5 30-ish tomo morning. Though I’m not fussed about getting the book early, just thought I’ll hang there to see the works. Besides, I can do this much for my kid sis. 🙂

Also, I think I’ll give Shiv’s treat a miss. It’s pretty late out and I don’t think my mum’ll much appreciate my going out when there’s family-outing-plan.

Yeniway, will defi read the book again tomo. Seconds have always been the best! 😀

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 21, 2007 4:38 AM

    reading it now :O

  2. July 21, 2007 2:28 PM

    erm..reg them spoilers..
    did you check it out 🙂 ?

Leave a Reply

