Skip to content

Ten Things Say Who I Am

January 20, 2007

Seems to be the season of tags. Tagged yet again by the lovely Dryad! Here it comes: Ten Things That Define Me.

1. Sarcasm.
2. Happiness.
3. Fragrance.
4. Colours.
5. Movies.
6. People.
7. Writing.
8. Travel.
9. Stationery.
10. THIS look. Wazza! 😀

I know I could’ve made it a little more elaborate but slighta no enthu! 😛 And like usual, I ain’t tagging nobody! Partly coz practically everyone there is to tag has already been tagged!! 😀

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Abhi! permalink
    January 27, 2007 11:37 AM

    I have another stupid pic of urs 🙂

  2. January 28, 2007 1:18 PM

    @abhi:
    ahem. i KNOW. 🙂 would be splendid if you’d just trash the pic! 😛

  3. s_h_r_u_t_i permalink
    January 30, 2007 12:48 PM

    STATIONERY!!!
    rotflmao!!
    i know exactly how that feels.. do you save new books till you can find a proper reason to use them too??
    Are you bond-paper crazy as well??
    fess up!! 😀

  4. Karthik.H permalink
    January 31, 2007 9:37 PM

    aha…the most funny pic of urs…makes me laugh ma ass off every time…

  5. January 31, 2007 9:51 PM

    @shruti:
    *bonding!* hi five for bond-paper craziness!! hee! 😀

    @kar:
    why, thank you! *glare* 😛 i lowe this pic, though! 😀

  6. Sheks permalink
    February 4, 2007 8:22 PM

    I dont if it’s my eyes that are decieving me but you look funnier without your specs(which means you look funny with ur specs on).

  7. February 5, 2007 10:41 AM

    @sheks:
    very kind of you to enlighten me. and yeniway, this pic is one of my stoopidest pics ever! 😛 😛

Leave a Reply

