Skip to content

Me Meme

August 22, 2006

Tagged by Shekys. Here we go…

I’m thinking about:
how awesome sukhwinder singh’s voice is. Mmmm.
I said:
Adi paavi! You dog! – to my sister.
I wish:
I was more intellectual.
I hear:
Beethoven’s 9th symphony. Also my sister cursing people in her class.
I wonder:
if am as crazy as some people seem to think.
I am:
having an identity crisis.
I dance:
at get-togethers, to horrible, re-mixed music that seems to be the fad.
I sing:
everyday, most of the time, everywhere.
I cry:
when I’m frustrated. when I let people down.
I’m always:
blank.
I make with my hands:
food.
I write:
what I think.
I get confused:
more often than not.
I need:
coffee. and some stability.

And this tag goes to
Anyone who’d care to do it. In my comment box or in their blog. πŸ™‚

19 Comments leave one →
  1. hamsinihttp://hamdamn.livejournal.com permalink
    August 22, 2006 11:32 PM

    I was more intellectual.

    Aren’t you alreayd???

  2. End of Darkness permalink
    August 23, 2006 8:22 AM

    “more” intellectual.. wishing high.. really high!

    but remember, alavukku meerinal intellectum visham πŸ˜›

    AND i though u liked moderation..

  3. Anonymous permalink
    August 23, 2006 11:29 AM

    I cry:
    when I let people down.
    –say…that’s a real reason to cry…bravo!–

    I am:
    having an identity crisis.
    —-Can you be a little more specific;-)——–

  4. End of Darkness permalink
    August 23, 2006 12:53 PM

    And how could you term the comments of your KIND HEARTED, TOLERATING READERS as “SOMETHING”s???

  5. Sagarohttp://gapp.wordpress.com permalink
    August 23, 2006 7:30 PM

    So u write about Suku’s voice… cool.

  6. kausikram krishnasayee permalink
    August 23, 2006 7:37 PM

    coffee and stability? i thought booze goes with unstability

  7. August 23, 2006 11:02 PM

    yeah as anon said…identity crisis?? Since when ??

  8. Sheks permalink
    August 23, 2006 11:48 PM

    Also my sister cursing people in her class

    U n ur sister in the same class?Are u both twins?

  9. Arun J permalink
    August 24, 2006 2:48 PM

    This time the author does not reply????:-O

  10. Aishwarya Rao permalink
    August 24, 2006 4:23 PM

    oye caught u eating icecream in college today!!!

  11. Shashi Rajasekaran permalink
    August 25, 2006 1:22 AM

    u r weird..:p

  12. August 25, 2006 11:18 AM

    @hamsini:
    umm…no. not really intellectual. πŸ™‚

    @EoD:
    lol, moderation is one thing, intellect is yet another!! πŸ˜› oh, and somethings is degrading by no means! i love my readers!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

    @anon:
    each to his own. πŸ™‚ identity crisis of sorts – details are complex and personal! πŸ˜€

    @sagaro:
    i LOVE LOVE LOVE sukhwinder singh’s voice!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜€

    @kausik:
    sentences are unrelated. i need coffe. i need stability. both but not one as consequence of the other.
    whatever. πŸ˜›

  13. August 25, 2006 11:20 AM

    @me:
    since konjam naal back. πŸ˜› seems to have temporarily subsided though. πŸ˜›

    @sheks:
    did that in anyway imply we were?? :O :O to set things straight, we’re NOT twins. she’s a whole three-and-half years younger than i am! πŸ™‚

    @princess:
    icecream in college a?? :O :O what college? where college?? :O :O

    @shashi:
    am i now? πŸ™‚

  14. End of Darkness permalink
    August 25, 2006 3:50 PM

    aaah! “pennies…” sounds much better πŸ˜€ *applause* at ur support.. we shall continue flooding ur comment box with.. um.. “pennies for ur thoughts” πŸ˜›

  15. August 25, 2006 4:02 PM

    @EoD:
    thaaaaank you!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  16. banker permalink
    August 25, 2006 7:44 PM

    make pennies anaas ..you would grow richer

  17. hammyloonyhttp://hamdamn.livejournal.com permalink
    August 27, 2006 10:42 PM

    Oi,I’m not about to let go on the intellectual argument just yet..My mental classification of intellectuals.

    1)The Electron jokes type:These types probably talk in chemistry formulae and get away with saying “life is a hyperbola” and explaining it.

    2)The, “Who am I?” type:Armed with a lot of “I don’t think I could ever work for money” and throw in some sanskrit(“Aham brahma”!) you get these most of the time Kurtha clad-Narmada Bachao Types!!!

    3)The Big Words Users:The kind who say “He is a dipsomaniac” instead of “He is a bleddy drunkard”!

    So,COMON!!!You’d obviously fit into ATLEAST one if not ALL of thsoe categories!!NO?

  18. Aishwarya Rao permalink
    August 28, 2006 6:18 PM

    oops sorry – wrong comment window!!

  19. Scientist Suresh permalink
    September 12, 2006 10:33 PM

    just like my sister u r …..

Leave a Reply

